avatar
Olga, 37 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 79%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Честная, добрая, скромная, трудолюбивая, нежная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Щедрый, добрый, любящий, заботливый, умный, преданный, верный и целеустремленный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Довела бы все незавершенные дела до конца.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила бы на семью и родных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сестрой иногда, подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Целеустремленность, трудолюбие, ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость, преданность, честность, целеустремленность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не тратить время на ерунду!
What are your goals now?
Найти любимого мужчину, родить детей
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые идут и достигают цели!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Предательство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, ложь, эгоизм, злость, наглость, трусость, лень, I do not like men with earrings and long hair
What would you like to change in yourself?
Вес
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп, рэп, диско
What is your favourite food?
Сыр, шоколад, морепродукты, грибы, орехи, фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Документальные и на реальных событиях, триллеры
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествие, спорт, фотография, кулинария, уборка дома
What is your dream job?
Туризм
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хочу найти любимого и любящего мужчину, который будет ценить и заботиться о нашей семье.
Where do you want to live?
В домике недалеко от моря или океана. В большом доме с садом и бассейном за городом.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Puttering in the garden, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving, Figure skating, Golf, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Pop Music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, home improvement, photography, shopping, travelling, gardening