avatar
Vera, 35 y.o., Russia
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 98%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Vera
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 66kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Scientist/Researcher
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 136.2 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, Весёлая, лёгкая, забавная, верная. Люблю приключения и все необычное
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Тот кто читает эти строки?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я буду проводить это время с любимыми мне людьми и моей семьёй.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
По обстоятельствам.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Никогда. Я принимаю решения сама и отвечаю за их последствия тоже сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Преданность, искренность, лёгкость.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Стабильность, мужественность, надежность, заботу, доверие.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не бойтесь делать ошибки.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Развод.
The last books that you read?
Дина рубина "белая голубка Кордовы"
What are your goals now?
Найти любовь, гореть чувствами и сверкать от счастья.
Whom do you admire?
Буду восхищаться мужем.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да, я общительная.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость, нервозность, грубость, измены,
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, слабость, грубость, несдержанность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я такая, какая я есть, я работаю над собой постоянно и меняюсь в лучшую сторону день за днем.
What are your weaknesses?
Шрам небольшой. Я слишком любопытная, могу задать неудобный вопрос.
What are your strengths ?
Искренность, чувственность, стабильность, нежность, верность.
How do friends view you?
Весёлая, милая, забавная, добрая, отзывчивая, искренняя
How do acquaintances view you?
Добрая, милая, отзывчивая
What are your favourite games?
Sex, но только с любимым мужчиной.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Много
What kinds of music do you like?
Много, в любом жанре что-то есть интересное
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, овощи, морепродукты.
What are your favourite films?
Много, люблю киберпанк.
нирвана, матрица, трон, призрак в доспехах
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Я выросла уже
Теперь моя сказка это моя жизнь)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Я не люблю сидеть и скучать. всегда чем то занимаюсь - это может быть что угодно.
Спорт, хобби, домашние дела и т.д.
What is your dream job?
Не работать....
Tell us about your dream partner.
Настоящий, достойный Мужчина. Заботливый. Мне нравятся мужчины с твёрдым характером.
Where do you want to live?
Германия - это моя мечта. Я была в Берлине и влюбилась в Германию. Возможно Европа.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Walking, Dancing, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, painting, home improvement, family/kids