avatar
Madina, 34 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 65%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Madina
Age: 34
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Turkish 1(Basic)
Kazakh 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Career
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: Business
Education: Some college
Job Title: Arts
Preferences
Age: 30 - 46
Country: Any
Weight: 68.1 - 95.34 kg
Height: 168 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я себя могу описать так: симпотичная, милая; добрая и впечатлительная; общительная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Просто "Человек",который достоен уважения
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Эти 30 дней провела бы со своей семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила за границей на берегу моря пару квартир, машину, сделала бы ремонты, остальное бы вложила в местный бизнес, и имела бы еще с него тысяч 600 в месяц
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сестрой и с лучшей подругой и с дочкой 
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
надёжность, искренность, мужество и его преданность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужесто, забота и честность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не скрывать эмоции и радоваться мелочам
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Шли с дочкой по переходу, машина ехала на красный. чиркнула меня , я успела дочку вытолкнуть вперёд. Прошло много лет, но я до сих пор помню тот ужас
The last books that you read?
Баян Есентаева
"Обо мне и не только"
Поуло Куэло
"Алхимик"
What are your goals now?
Выучить несколько языков и встретить любимого
Whom do you admire?
Сильными и успешными людьми а пример тому Ник Вайчуч
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие и хваставство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость и ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не привязываться к людям и не быть эмоциональной
What are your weaknesses?
Черезмерная эмоциональность
What are your strengths ?
Сочувствовать и быть надежной
How do friends view you?
Надежной
How do acquaintances view you?
Открытой и честной
What are your favourite games?
Не люблю игры если только с детьми или семейные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Поуло Куэлео
What kinds of music do you like?
Я люблю слушать очень разнообразную музыку, в том числе поп, хип-поп.
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Один день
7 жизней
Хатико
Пеле
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и чудовище
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Моя работа и игра в теннис
What is your dream job?
Тревелблоггер
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мудрый,добрый,честный,порядочный,оптимист.
Where do you want to live?
На берегу у моря
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Game Shows, Documentary, Educational, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Jogging/running, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Darts, Wine tasting, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Rap Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, volunteer, travelling, shopping, photography, painting, home improvement, family/kids, dogs, cats