avatar
Anastasiia, 25 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 34%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anastasiia
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Arabic 1(Basic)
Chinese 1(Basic)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Some college
Job Title: Travel Agent
Preferences
Age: 30 - 39
Country: Any
Height: from 173 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hi, my name Anastasiia. I am here to meet new friends and also try if God gives chance and “stars will form”, may be I will meet my fate here  in any case I will be glad to new meetings. I like travelling and sport usually I like running in the morning. Also I like animals and nature. I try to study new languages and try to know more about other cultures. I will be glad to communicate!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My partner must understand me.It not only husband in future he must be also good friend .I see near me strong,honest man with which I will feel as behind a stone wall.It is important mutual understanding, respect, common interests, etc.I like travel if we will be able travel together it will be great!You are welcome on my page!
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Dogs, Don't have but like Reptiles, Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Educational, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Other, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Poetry, Rap Music, Pop Music, Classical Music, Fine dining, Fashion events, Casino/gambling, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, dogs, creative writing