avatar
Evgeniya, 28 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 14%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Evgeniya
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Education: Some college
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 37
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Простая, творческая натура. Где-то ранимая, где-то вредная, но честная и жизнерадостная. С хорошим чувством юмора. Остальное человек сам должен понять при реальном общении...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мой человек - это тот который честен и верен. Тот, на которого можно положиться, который верный своему слову! Мой человек должен быть уверенным в себе и четко знать чего он хочет в жизни. Он любит детей, он добрый и активный по жизни. Он с хорошим чувством юмора. Любит подурачится иногда)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень часто
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
мужественность и верность во всех смыслах....
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Главное сделать все чтоб они выросли настоящими Людьми!
The last books that you read?
Пауло Коэльо "Вероника решает умереть", "Алхимик"..
What are your goals now?
Семья! Настоящая счастливая семья и детки)
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Продуманность, наглость, коварство..
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неумение отвечать за свои слова, слабость и неуверенность. Циничность. Отсутствие интеллекта.
What are your weaknesses?
Неуверенная и нерешительная. Очень мягкая и в чем-то ведомая. Иногда депрессивная.
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, веселая, искренняя, душевная...
What kinds of music do you like?
Я люблю очень разнообразную музыку.
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Films, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Browsing the Internet, Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking, Dancing, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Country Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Reading, Fine dining, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling